After four years, Abhaya & The Steam Injuns Back with the New album ‘Looking for Love’

Abhaya & The Steam Injuns  | Photo source:

Abhaya & The Steam Injuns | Photo source:

After Four Years, Abhaya & The Steam Injuns are all set to rock music lovers with their new songs. The album including seven-song titled ‘Looking for Love’ has launched at Karma Bar & Lounge on 6th August.

Writer Biplov Pratik, Supreet Raj Pradhan and Subba Weise have penned the songs for the album. All songs have been composed by Subba Weise, except a song for Nagarana, which is a collaboration of guitarist Rajiv Rinchen Palzar and Subba Weise.

This is the fourth album of the band that involves Palzar on guitars, Sonam Lama on bass guitar, Nikesh Karki on keyboards and Nabin Thapa Magar on drums along with Subba Weise.


Their last album ‘TriSoul’ was released in 2012. And four years later, Abhaya & The Steam Injuns are back with varieties of songs.